Officers & Committee

The officers and committee provide their services free of charge. Similarly, the LCIA in providing tutorials for our panel members, and all those from the Bench and the Bar who have addressed our meetings have provided their (much valued) services without any charge.

Presently, the officers and committee are:

President: Lord Thomas
Vice President: Pending
Chairman: David Scorey Q.C.
Vice-Chairman: A. Weir
Secretary/Treasurer: A. Ballardie
Committee Members: P. Burgess

R.J.H. Glynn

A. Grant

M. Collett Q.C.

P. Jaffe

J. Lockey Q.C.

J. Sacher

Ms M. Stevenson

ARIAS Privacy Policy

ARIAS (UK) • © 2024 All Rights Reserved • Development and hosting by Dynamic Array Ltd