Panel of Accredited Mediators

Full CVs for those mediators (shown in red) who are also ARIAS (UK) arbitration panel members are available under the panel members section.

Member Accreditation Year
John Arpel 2004
Charles Catt 2004
Alison Green 2004
Jeffrey Gruder QC 2005
Stephen Hartigan 2004
Graham Jackson 2004
Leslie Lucas 2004
John McKenna 2005
John Naisby 2004
Phillippa Rowe 2004
Jan Wolonieki 2005

ARIAS Privacy Policy

ARIAS (UK) • © 2024 All Rights Reserved • Development and hosting by Dynamic Array Ltd